fbpx

K14 Program Finder - High School Districts

Legend

Filter by

High Schools

Bonsall Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 2 High School Pathways
  • 2 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 4 Adult Schools
District CTE | Jason Fowler , Principal , 760- 305-5700 , Jason.fowler@bonsallusd.com

Bonsall High School

Borrego Springs Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 2 High School Pathways
  • 2 Career Areas
  • 8 Colleges
  • 3 Adult Schools
District CTE | Tony Munguia , CTE Lead , (760)-312-5110 , tmunguia@brawleyhigh.org

Borrego Springs High School

Brawley Union High School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 13 High School Pathways
  • 7 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Tony Munguia , CTE Lead , (760)-312-5110 , tmunguia@brawleyhigh.org

Brawley Union High

Calexico Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 12 High School Pathways
  • 10 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Alex Jaime , CTE Facilitator , (760)-768-3888 x162 , ajaime@cusdk12.org

Calexico High School

Calipatria Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 7 High School Pathways
  • 4 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 4 Adult Schools
District CTE | Amy Fargo , Counselor , afargo@calipat.com

Calipatria High School

Carlsbad Unified School District

  • 3 Schools
  • 14 High School Pathways
  • 8 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Megan Arias , Director of Secondary Education , (760)-331-5010 , marias@carlsbadusd.net

Carlsbad High School

Carlsbad Village Academy

Sage Creek High School

Central Union High School District

  • 3 Schools
  • 16 High School Pathways
  • 10 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Rauna Fox , Assistant Superintendent , (760)-336-4530 , rfox@mycuhsd.org

Central Union High School

Desert Oasis High School

Southwest High School

Coronado Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 9 High School Pathways
  • 5 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Shane Schmeichel , Principal , (619)-522-8907 x2096 , sschmeichel@coronadousd.net

Coronado High School

Escondido Unified High School District

  • 5 Schools
  • 31 High School Pathways
  • 7 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Mia Funk , Director, College and Career ReadinessQ , (760)-291-3266

Del Lago Academy

Escondido High School

Orange Glen High School

San Pasqual High School

Valley High School

Fallbrook Unified High District

  • 1 Schools
  • 11 High School Pathways
  • 7 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Jeeda Gabriel , Director of Special Ed/Student Services , (760)-723-6332 x6298 , jgabriel@fuhsd.net

Fallbrook High School

Grossmont Union High School District

  • 10 Schools
  • 41 High School Pathways
  • 12 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Eileen Bagg-Rizzo , Director, College & Career Readiness , (619)644-8093

El Cajon Valley High School

El Capitan High School

Granite Hills High

Grossmont High School

IDEA Center

Monte Vista High School

Mount Miguel High School

Santana High School

Valhalla High School

Holtvile Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 8 High School Pathways
  • 5 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Anthony Arevalo , Principal , (760)-356-2926 x4105 , aarevalo@husd.net

Holtville High School

Imperial County Office of Education

  • 1 Schools
  • 4 High School Pathways
  • 4 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Denise Cabanilla , Director, Higher Education and Adult Learning , 760-312-6618 , dcabanilla@icoe.org

Valley Academy

Imperial Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 9 High School Pathways
  • 6 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Summer Heraz , Director of Curriculum and Projects , (760)-355-3200 , sheraz@imperialusd.org

Imperial High School

Mountain Empire Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 7 High School Pathways
  • 4 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 4 Adult Schools
District CTE | Dave Etnire , CTE Teacher/ CTE Coordinator , (619)-473-9022 x207 , dave.etnire@meusd.org

Mountain Empire High School

Oceanside Unified School District

  • 2 Schools
  • 14 High School Pathways
  • 9 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Teresa Collis , CTE Director , (760)-966-7853 , teresa.collis@oside.us

El Camino High School

Oceanside High School

Poway Unified School District

  • 6 Schools
  • 47 High School Pathways
  • 11 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | LynnMcConville , Assistant Principal, Career Technical and Adult Education , (858)668-4003 , lmcconville@powayusd.com

Abraxas High School

Del Norte High School

Mt. Carmel High School

Poway High School

Rancho Bernardo High School

Westview High School

San Diego Unified School District

  • 24 Schools
  • 111 High School Pathways
  • 13 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Sarah Vielma , Director , (858)-503-1752 , svielma@sandi.net

Canyon Hills High School

Clairemont High

Crawford High

East Village Middle College High School

Garfield High

Health Sciences High and Middle College

Henry High

Hoover High

Kearny School of Biomedical Science and Technology

Kearny School of Digital Media & Design

Kearny School of Engineering, Innovation & Design

La Jolla High

Lincoln High

Madison High

Mira Mesa High

Mission Bay High

Morse High

Point Loma High

San Diego High School

San Diego Metropolitan Regional Career and Technical High School

San Diego School of Creative and Performing Arts

Scripps Ranch High

Twain High

University City High

San Dieguito Union High School District

  • 4 Schools
  • 31 High School Pathways
  • 10 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Manuel Zapata , CTE Director , (760)-753-7073 x5100 , manuel.zapata@sduhsd.net

Canyon Crest Academy

La Costa Canyon High School

San Dieguito High Academy

Torrey Pines High School

San Marcos Unified School District

  • 3 Schools
  • 18 High School Pathways
  • 9 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 6 Adult Schools
District CTE | Nikki DiRanna , District Administrator , Nicole.diranna@smusd.org

Mission Hills High School

San Marcos High School

Twin Oaks High School

San Pasqual Valley Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 1 High School Pathways
  • 1 Career Areas
  • 4 Colleges
  • 0 Adult Schools
District CTE | Juan Morales , Principal , (760)-572-0222 x2299 , jmorales@spvusd.org

San Pasqual Valley High School

Sweetwater Union High School District

  • 15 Schools
  • 69 High School Pathways
  • 11 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Jeff Kover , Director of College and Career Readiness , (619)-796-7700 , Jeffrey.Kover@sweetwaterschools.org

Bonita Vista High School

Castle Park High School

Chula Vista High School

Eastlake High School

Hilltop High School

Launch Virtual Academy

Mar Vista High School

Montgomery High School

Olympian High School

Options Secondary

Otay Ranch High School

Palomar High School

San Ysidro High School

Southwest Senior High School

Sweetwater High School

Valley Center

  • 1 Schools
  • 8 High School Pathways
  • 5 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 4 Adult Schools
District CTE |

Valley Center High

Vista Unified School District

  • 3 Schools
  • 14 High School Pathways
  • 7 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 5 Adult Schools
District CTE | Robert Crowell , Career Pathways Coordinator , (760)-224-3387 , robertcrowell@vistausd.org

Mission Vista High School

Rancho Buena Vista High School

Vista High School

Warner Unified School District

  • 1 Schools
  • 4 High School Pathways
  • 3 Career Areas
  • 10 Colleges
  • 3 Adult Schools
District CTE | Kelcy Sutton , School Counselor/CTE Coordinator , (760)-782-3517 x225 , kelcy.sutton@warnerusd.net

Warner Jr/Sr High School